User's Guide

Our administrative team is efficiently organized to make sure that as a school we meet the needs of every child. Each administrator is fully empowered by Rabbi Shmuel Jablon, our Menahel, to make decisions and to help children, parents and faculty in their area of leadership.

In most cases, concerns should first be addressed with your child’s teacher(s). If you need further assistance, the list below can guide you in knowing who to contact.

There may be instances when you may not know where to turn. Please feel free to contact any member of the T.A. faculty and staff and we will be happy to point you in the right direction.

Organizational Roles and Responsibilities

Extra Curricular Activities (Non-Sports)
Rabbi Elad Asulin, Program Director eladasul@yahoo.com

Admissions:
Mrs. Tanya Libesman, Director of Admissions and Community Relations
tlibesman@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x255

Attendance, Dismissal or Transportation Issues:
Education Office
hberman@torahacademyonline.org and apechter@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x221 or x222

Billing, Tuition or Financial Aid Issues:
Ms. Debbie Grad, CPA, Business Manager
dgrad@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x224

Discipline Issues:
The administrator who called you or...

Early Childhood Kara Feldman
kfeldman@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x274

Grades 1-4 Rabbi Naftoli Eisemann, Sgan Menahel
neisemann@torahacademyonline.org or rabbi.ne@verizon.net or 610-642-7870 x247

Grades 5-8 Mrs. Rebecca Sasson, Assistant Principal
rsasson@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x270

Early Childhood Program Curriculum Mrs. Kara Feldman, Early Childhood Director
kfeldman@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x274

General Studies Curriculum, Grades 1-8
Mrs. Rebecca Sasson, Assistant Principal
rsasson@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x270

Judaic Studies Curriculum, Grades 1-8
Rabbi Naftoli Eisemann, Sgan Menahel
neisemann@torahacademyonline.org or rabbi.ne@verizon.net or 610-642-7870 x247

Overall Concerns Related to your child:

Early Childhood Kara Feldman
kfeldman@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x274

Grades 1-4 Rabbi Naftoli Eisemann, Sgan Menahel
neisemann@torahacademyonline.org or rabbi.ne@verizon.net or 610-642-7870 x247

Grades 5-8 Mrs. Rebecca Sasson, Assistant Principal
rsasson@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x270

Though the above are in the closest contact with the teachers and students at their assigned grades, parents are welcome to call a different administrator if they prefer.

Overall Religious and Educational Direction and Policies of the Entire School:
Rabbi Shmuel Jablon, Menahel
sjablon@torahacademyonline.orgor 610-642-7870 x229

Sports (Inter-mural and Teams):
Coach Kenny Myers, Athletic Director
kmyers@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x334

Student Needs (matters related to the implementation of student services or social/emotional concerns at T.A.)
Mrs. Deborah Gettes, Director of Student Needs
dgettes@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x272

Sunday School
Rabbi Mordechai Schwersenski
rabbimds@gmail.com

School Records/Transcripts:
Mrs. Michal Weinstein, Executive Assistant
mweinstein@torahacademyonline.org or 610-642-7870 x260